logo

Back to Table of Contents

Ladder Members Guide - Cancel Challenge

Guide on how to cancel a Ladder Challenge

Select Cancel Challenge

After a Challenge has been made, the player that requested the Challenge may cancel at any time.

From the Ladder Tab, within the Challenge information section, click the "Cancel Challenge" link.

Cancel Challenge

An optional Message may be included when cancelling a Challenge.

Challenge Cancelled - Ladder Tab

The Ladder page is refreshed after the Challenge has been cancelled. Both players are now available for Challenges again.

Challenge Cancelled - Wall Tab

The Wall Tab show the notification that the Challenge has been cancelled.

Challenge Cancelled - Notification Email

Site Administrator receives an email notifying them that the Challenge has been cancelled.

Challenge Cancelled - Notification Update

Site Administrator also has a site notification update that the Challenge has been cancelled.