logo

Back to Table of Contents

Ladder Members Guide - Forfeit Challenge

Guide on how to forfeit a Challenge

Select Forfeit Challenge

After a Challenge has been made, the player that is being Challenged may forfeit the Challengel at any time.

From the Ladder Tab, within the Challenge information section, click the "Forfeit Challenge" link.

Forfeit Challenge

An optional Message may be included when forfeiting a Challenge.

Challenge Forfeited - Ladder Tab

The Ladder page is refreshed after the Challenge has been forfeited. Both players are now available for Challenges again.

Since Site Administrator forfeited, Paul has taken their position.

Challenge Forfeited - Results Tab

The Results Tab shows that the Challenge has been forfeited.

Challenge Forfeited - Wall Tab

The Wall Tab shows that the Challenge has been forfeited.

Since Site Administrator forfeited, Paul has taken their position.

Challenge Forfeited - Email Notification

Paul receives an email notification regarding the forfeit.

Challenge Forfeited - Update Notification

Paul also has a site notification update that the Challenge has been forfeited.